SCF Advanced Search


Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 34304
  • Total Topics: 10195
  • Online Today: 1328
  • Online Ever: 51419
  • (01. January 2010., 10:27:49)











Author Topic: Microsoft's Giveaway: 10 music albums from 2015. for FREE!  (Read 1354 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Samker

  • SCF Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 7447
  • KARMA: 313
  • Gender: Male
  • Whatever doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
    • SCforum.info - Samker's Computer Forum
Microsoft's Giveaway: 10 music albums from 2015. for FREE!
« on: 12. December 2015., 09:57:14 »


Microsoft has a Groove-y gift for music fans rocking Windows 10 in the United States. The company has chosen ten albums from 2015 to offer free of charge via the Windows Store. The album selection is almost exclusively from Universal Music Group recording artists including James Bay, Selena Gomez, and Ellie Goulding.

Each album is offered separately, which means if you want all 10 you’ll have to redeem the free offers one-by-one. Any albums you redeem in the Windows Store are immediately downloaded to your PC via the Windows 10 Groove app: http://www.pcworld.com/article/2944459/microsoft-renames-xbox-music-groove-music-drops-xbox-branding-from-video-store.html

The album selection includes:

1. Alabama Shakes, "Sound & Color": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/alabama-shakes/sound-color/8d6kgx02sx6t

2. James Bay, "Chaos and The Calm": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/james-bay/chaos-and-the-calm/8d6kgwzxz18t

3. Big Sean, "Dark Sky Paradise": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/big-sean/dark-sky-paradise/8d6kgx00bc76

4. Breaking Benjamin, "Dark Before Dawn": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/breaking-benjamin/dark-before-dawn/8d6kgx067qcx

5.  Alessia Cara, "Know It All": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/alessia-cara/know-it-all-deluxe/8d6kgx0986h9

6.Selena Gomez, "Revival": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/selena-gomez/revival-deluxe/8d6kgx0cj7f7

7. Ellie Goulding, "Delirium": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/ellie-goulding/delirium/8d6kgx09klfs

8. Jeezy, "Church In These Streets": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/young-jeezy/church-in-these-streets/8d6kgx0b8gkq

9. Logic, "The Incredible True Story": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/logic/the-incredible-true-story/8d6kgx0b8gh9

10. Tame Impala, "Currents": https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/music/album/tame-impala/currents/8d6kgx05vj9l


Microsoft says the offer is only available for a limited time, but didn’t specify when it will expire... so HURRY UP & ENJOY! :bih:

(PCW)

Samker's Computer Forum - SCforum.info

Microsoft's Giveaway: 10 music albums from 2015. for FREE!
« on: 12. December 2015., 09:57:14 »
Sponsored Links:




 

With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Name: Email:
Verification:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image
Type the letters shown in the picture:
Second Anti-Bot trap, type or simply copy-paste below (only the red letters):www.scforum.info:

Enter your email address to receive daily email with 'SCforum.info - Samker's Computer Forum' newest content:

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Atomic vapor | Toronto dispensary | Advertising