SCF Advanced Search



Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 37342
  • Total Topics: 12144
  • Online Today: 999
  • Online Ever: 51419
  • (01. January 2010., 10:27:49)











Author Topic: Free license key for Kaspersky Internet Security 2011 (3 months)  (Read 17410 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Samker

  • SCF Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 7507
  • KARMA: 321
  • Gender: Male
  • Whatever doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
    • SCforum.info - Samker's Computer Forum



3 months Kaspersky Internet Security 2011 for free!

Until June 25, 2011 press, "I like" on the Kaspersky Lab Facebook page and get license key for Kaspersky Internet Security 2011 for 3 months: http://www.facebook.com/KasperskyLabRussia


After that, go here: http://promo.kaspersky.com/facebook-russia ... enter E-mail & Promo code...
 
For more info's use Google Translate: http://translate.google.com/#

Enjoy,

S.



P.S.

Also, don't forget to Like SCforum's FB page ;) : http://www.facebook.com/SCforum


Samker's Computer Forum - SCforum.info


k_SSS

  • SCF Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • KARMA: 1
Thanks for sharing.But can we use it on english installer? or Only in Russian installer?

jheysen

  • SCF Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 879
  • KARMA: 121
  • Gender: Male
There shouldn't be a problem with the language.

k_SSS

  • SCF Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • KARMA: 1
Hi sir. I have get one key from this promo butWhen I tried to activate KIS 2011 using that key then I get error massage like this:Activation code is invalid for your region.I have installed english version and trying to use in India.Help me :( >:( >:( >:(

Samker

  • SCF Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 7507
  • KARMA: 321
  • Gender: Male
  • Whatever doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
    • SCforum.info - Samker's Computer Forum
Hi sir. I have get one key from this promo butWhen I tried to activate KIS 2011 using that key then I get error massage like this:Activation code is invalid for your region.I have installed english version and trying to use in India.Help me :( >:( >:( >:(

Yeah, many Kaspersky users have faces this problem... :thumbsdown:

Quote
"The error can appear if you try to activate your application using an activation code in one region (country), but the activation code you use is intended for use in another region (country)."


Let's try with this "temporary solution"::

1. First check where your activation code origin, in this case it's from/for Russia

List of Kaspersky regions:

Americas:
* Canada
* United States
* América Latina
* Caribbean
* Caribe
* Brasil

Western Europe:
* Österreich
* Danmark
* Deutschland & Schweiz
* España
* France & Suisse
* Italia & Svizzera
* Luxembourg & Belgique
* Nederland
* Norge
* Portugal
* Sverige
* UK & Ireland

Eastern Europe::
* Polska
* România
* Russia
* Türkiye
* Middle east
* Afrique du Nord
* Africa

Asia & Pacific:
* Australia
* India
* New Zealand
* Oceania
* South-East Asia
* Asia Pacific
* China
* Japan
* Korea


2. After you locate your desired region for origin key (in this case it's from Russia), you can activate your Kaspersky use VPN. What's VPN: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Virtual_private_network


Example: You live in India, Your key is from Russia, then you can activate from any country from Eastern Europe, you can search for VPN server from Russia. Then connect to VPN (Russia server) and activate it... ;)

Recommended VPN's (download the software, then login with free trial get on websites):

http://www.flyvpn.com/

http://wepn.info/

More VPN's: http://www.avinashtech.com/internet/15-best-free-vpn-for-secure-anonymous-surfing/


Also, before activation, check your IP has changed to new country before activation: http://whatismyipaddress.com/


Good Luck!



P.S.

Don't forget to notify us did you resolve this problem with these instructions.




maanas

  • SCF Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
  • KARMA: 2
Hi sir.Yes.I am also facing that  kaspersky problem.Thank for sharing VPN trick Smaker sir.But I am unable to find Russia VPN.How can use this.Can u please explain this by giving perticular example.Because I am very confuse about this

Samker

  • SCF Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 7507
  • KARMA: 321
  • Gender: Male
  • Whatever doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
    • SCforum.info - Samker's Computer Forum

...But I am unable to find Russia VPN. How can use this. Can u please explain this by giving perticular example.Because I am very confuse about this

Hi maanas, if you can't find "good" Russian VPN use any server from Eastern Europe area: Polska, Romania, Turkey or some Country from Middle east or Africa etc.

For proper configuration you'll need to read carefully instructions on VPN site which you choose to use.

Regards,

S.

k_SSS

  • SCF Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • KARMA: 1
Hi.I have tried FlyVPN software.It says,your account is expired.And didnt find Eastern Europe area.Can u provide proper link? And after getting proper server then how to activate kaspersky?

Samker

  • SCF Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 7507
  • KARMA: 321
  • Gender: Male
  • Whatever doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
    • SCforum.info - Samker's Computer Forum
Hi.I have tried FlyVPN software.It says,your account is expired.And didnt find Eastern Europe area.Can u provide proper link? And after getting proper server then how to activate kaspersky?

Sorry guy's, I can't explain you this better... except to suggest you to try with some other VPN service from this list: http://www.avinashtech.com/internet/15-best-free-vpn-for-secure-anonymous-surfing/


neerajrawat1

  • SCF VIP Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 234
  • KARMA: 36
  • Gender: Male
  • We believe in sharing is caring
    • Experts Galaxy
@Guys dont try this VPN technique on kaspersky rarely this kinda things work with kaspersky even if anyhow you will manage to activate key will be blacklisted

And searching for a VPN or proxy site might be you will end up installing malware on your PC as many free proxy sites hosts malware

get this key for eset

http://diadeinternet.eset.es/

and hope in next 45 days you will get a good av

 

With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Name: Email:
Verification:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image
Type the letters shown in the picture:
Second Anti-Bot trap, type or simply copy-paste below (only the red letters):www.scforum.info:

Enter your email address to receive daily email with 'SCforum.info - Samker's Computer Forum' newest content:

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Advertising